Andreas Ramsauer, MSc, MBA
weiterlesen

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: ramsauer@dont-want-spam.woerglerwasserwelt.at
Telefon: +43/5332/77733

Christian Untersberger
weiterlesen

Betriebsleiter/techn. Leiter

direkt verantwortete Bereiche: 

  • Technik
  • technischer Einkauf
  • Betriebsleitung Bad/Sauna/Solebad/Freibad
  • Stellvertreter der Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: untersberger@dont-want-spam.woerglerwasserwelt.at
Telefon: +43/5332/77733

Birgit Horngacher
weiterlesen

Leitung Kundenbetreuung

direkt verantwortete Bereiche:

  • Vereine
  • Reservierung Sportbecken
  • Spezialangebote
  • Sponsoranfragen

E-Mail: horngacher@dont-want-spam.woerglerwasserwelt.at
Telefon: +43/5332/77733-615

Caroline Schroll-Friedl
weiterlesen

Administration

direkt verantwortete Bereiche:

  • Belegwesen/Buchhaltung
  • Personalagenden
  • Webshop (Gutscheine)
  • Kundenverrechnung
  • interne Administration

E-Mail: schroll-friedl@dont-want-spam.woerglerwasserwelt.at
Telefon: +43/5332/77733-613

Ruth Mayr
weiterlesen

Leitung Kassateam

E-Mail: info@dont-want-spam.woerglerwasserwelt.at
Telefon: +43/5332/77733-601

Bernhard Rieser
weiterlesen

Leitung Bad/Sauna

E-Mail: teamleitung@dont-want-spam.woerglerwasserwelt.at
Telefon: +43/5332/77733-631

Lidija Arsic
weiterlesen

Leitung Animation und Kurse

E-Mail: animation@dont-want-spam.woerglerwasserwelt.at
Telefon: +43/5332/77733

Anni Hollrieder
weiterlesen

Leitung Gastro

E-Mail: gastro@dont-want-spam.woerglerwasserwelt.at
Telefon: +43/5332/77733